The following is the official list of WWE Slammy Awards for the year of 2013, according to The list includes the Slammy Award, the nominees, and the presenter for each award.

Superstar of the Year- presented by WWE Hall of Famer Shawn Michaels.

  • John Cena
  • Randy Orton
  • CM Punk
  • Daniel Bryan
  • Big Show
  • Brock Lesnar

Diva of the Year- presented by former WWE Diva Eve Torres.

  • AJ Lee
  • The Bella Twins
  • The Funkadactyls
  • Natalya
  • Kaitlyn
  • Eva Marie

Double-Cross of the Year- presented by The Shield.

  • Triple H’s Pedigree of Daniel Bryan at SummerSlam allowing Randy Orton to win the WWE Championship.
  • Shawn Michaels’ Superkick of Daniel Bryan at Hell in a Cell.
  • Mark Henry’s “retirement” that led to the “World’s Strongest Man” attacking John Cena.
  • Paul Heyman’s betrayal of CM Punk at Money in the Bank.

Match of the Year– presented by WWE Hall of Famer Bret Hart.

  • Undertaker vs. CM Punk (WrestleMania 29)
  • John Cena vs. WWE Champion The Rock (WrestleMania 29)
  • WWE Tag Team Champions Cody Rhodes and Goldust vs. The Shield (Battleground)
  • Triple H vs. Brock Lesnar (Extreme Rules)

Insult of the Year- presented by The Miz.

  • Stephanie McMahon insults The Big Show.
  • AJ Lee goes off on the cast of Total Divas.
  • Paul Heyman’s insults towards CM Punk
  • Zeb Colter’s insults

“LOL!” Moment of the Year- presented by Road Dogg and Billy Gunn.

  • The Rock Concert at the 20th anniversary of Monday Night Raw.
  • Vickie Guerrero gets fired as Raw General Manager.
  • Titus O’Neil throws up on JBL, Michael Cole, and Zeb Colter on WWE Smackdown.
  • The Great Khali and Jinder Mahal try to charm Santino’s Cobra on WWE Smackdown.

Extreme Moment of the Year- presented by WWE Hall of Famer Mick Foley.

  • The Shield triple powerbombs The Undertaker on WWE Smackdown.
  • John Cena gets speared by Ryback through the LED light board at Extreme Rules.
  • CM Punk gets revenge on Paul Heyman at Hell in a Cell.
  • The Wyatt Family takes out Kane at SummerSlam.

Fan Participation Award– presented by The Prime Time Players.

  • Fandangoing
  • Yes! Yes! Yes!
  • Let’s Go Cena/Cena Sucks
  • What’s Up?!?!


  • Monster Factory Owner Discusses WWE Performance Center

  • CM Punk

    Rumors of CM Punk and Alberto Del Rio Retirement Talk

  • Update on AJ Styles’ TNA Contract Situation

  • *Spoiler* Huge TNA Star Returns at Latest Impact Tapings

  • WWE Issues a Statement About the Creative Team Reporting to Triple H

  • WWE Issues Statement Regarding Sin Cara

  • Backstage Update on Vince McMahon and Triple H

  • Slammy Awards: WWE Superstar of the Year Nominees Revealed

  • The WWE Has Signed Randy Orton’s Cousin, Jasper Orton

  • The WWE Wants Faces to “No Sell” Their Losses